President of India List from 1947 to 2023 PDF Download

Indian Presidents List PDF


List of Indian Presidennts


English, Hindi


Multiple Sources



319 KB

File Size


Total Pages


Last Updated

Share This:

President of India List from 1947 to 2023 PDF Download

If you are looking for a List of Presidents of India PDF, you are in the right place. At the end of this post, we have added a button to directly download the All Indian Presidents List in Hindi and English PDF for free.

List of Presidents of India

Here we have shared the Presidents of India list with their tenure period.

Start DateClosing date
Dr. Rajendra Prasad26 January 195013 May 1962
Dr. Sarvepalli Radhakrishnan13 May 196213 May 1967
Dr. Zakir Hussain13 May 19673 May 1969
Varahagiri Venkata Giri3 May 196920 July 1969
Varahagiri Venkata Giri24 August 196924 August 1974
Fakhruddin Ali Ahmed24 August 197411 February 1977
Neelam Sanjiva Reddy25 July 197725 July 1982
Giani Zali Singh25 July 198225 July 1987
Ramaswamy Venkataraman25 July 198725 July 1992
Shankar Dayal Sharma25 July 199225 July 1997
Kocheril Raman Narayanan25 July 199725 July 2002
Dr. A.P.J. Abdul Kalam25 July 200225 July 2007
Pratibha Patil25 July 200725 July 2012
Pranab Mukherjee25 July 201225 July 2017
Shri Ram Nath Kovind25 July 201721 July 2022
Draupadi Murmu21 July 2022Working

If you want to find the Names of All Indian Presidents Till Date, then click on the download button provided to obtain a PDF.


Download List of Presidents of India PDF

To download the name list of Indian Presidents with Dates, click the below download button. Within a few seconds, the List of Presidents of India with Tenure will be on your device.

Share This:

Leave a Comment