List of Prime Minister of India PDF Download

Indian Prime Ministers list PDF


Indian Prime Ministers list






623 KB

File Size


Total Pages


Last Updated

Share This:

List of Prime Minister of India PDF Download

If you are looking for a List of Prime Ministers of India PDF, you are in the right place. At the end of this post, we have added a button to directly download the All Indian Prime Ministers List with Images PDF for free.

List of Prime Ministers of India

Here we have shared the Prime Ministers of India list with their tenure period.

S.NoPrime MinisterPeriod
1Pandit Jawaharlal Nehru15th Aug 1947- 27th May 1964(16 years, 286 days)
2Gulzarilal Nanda (interim)27th May 1964- 9th Jun 1964(13 days)
3Lal Bahadur Shastri9th June 1964 -11th January 1966(1 year, 216 days)
4Gulzarilal Nanda11th January 1966- 24th January 1966(13 days)
5Indira Gandhi24th January 1966- 24th March 1977(11 years, 59 days)
6Morarji Desai24th March 1977- 28th July 1979(2 years, 126 days)
7Charan Singh28th July 1979- 14th January 1980(170 days)
8Indira Gandhi14th January 1980- 31st October 1984(4 years, 291 days)
9Rajiv Gandhi31st October 1984- 2nd December 1989(5 years, 32 days)
10Vishwa Pratap Singh2nd December 1989- 10th November 1990(343 days)
11Chandra Shekhar10th November 1990-21st June 1991(223 days)
12P. V Narasimha Rao21st June 1991- 16th May 1996(4 years, 330 days)
13Atal Bihari Vajpayee16th May 1996-1st June 1996(16 days)
14H. D Deve Gowda1st June 1996- 21st April 1997(324 days)
15Inder Kumar Gujral21st April 1997- 18th March 1998(332 days)
16Atal Bihari Vajpayee18th March 1998- 22nd May 2004(6 years, 64 days)
17Dr Manmohan Singh22nd May 2004 -17th May 2014(10 years, 4 days)
18Narendra Modi26th May 2014 -23rd May 2019(5 Years to Present)
19Narendra Modi30th May 2019 -Incumbent

If you want to find the Names of All Indian Prime Ministers Till Date, then click on the download button provided to obtain a PDF.


Download List of Prime Minister of India PDF

To download the name list of Indian Prime Ministers with Dates, click the below download button. Within a few seconds, the List of Prime Ministers of India with Tenure will be on your device.

Share This:

Leave a Comment